of EFCF 2023 - Low Temperature Fuel Cells, Electrolysers & H2 Processing Forum

Scientific Advisory Committee

has been formed to evaluate & structure the technical program. This panel exercises full scientific independence in all technical matters. The SAC is led by the chairs of the conference and has the following recognized members:

  • Prof. Andreas Friedrich, DLR, Germany
  • Prof. Anna Fischer, U Freiburg, Germany
  • Dr. Antonino S. Aricò, ITAE, Italy
  • Dr. Bryan Pivovar, NREL, USA
  • Prof. Christophe Coutanceau, U Poitiers, France
  • Prof. Dario R. Dekel, Technion, Israel
  • Prof. Deborah Jones, U Montpellier, France
  • Prof. Elena Savinova, U Strasbourg, France
  • Dr. Emiliana Fabbri, PSI, Switzerland,
  • Dr. Federico Calle-Vallejo, Ikerbasque, Spain
  • Prof. Frédéric Jaouen, Institut Charles Gerhardt, France
  • Prof. Göran Lindbergh, KTH Stockholm, Sweden
  • Dr. Günther Scherer, former PSI Switzerland
  • Prof. Harry Hoster, ZBT Germany
  • Prof. Ib Chorkendorff, DTU, Denmark
  • Dr. Jasna Jankovic, U Connecticut, USA
  • Prof. Jianbo Zhang, Tsinghua U, China
  • Dr. Karen Swider Lyons, Plug Power, US
  • Prof. Karl J. J. Mayrhofer, HI ERN, Germany
  • Prof. Marc Secanell, U Alberta, Canada
  • Prof. Marian Chatenet, U Grenoble Alpes, France
  • Prof. Pawel J. Kulesza, U Warsaw, Poland
  • Prof. Peter Strasser, TU Berlin, Germany
  • Prof. Plamen Atanassov, U California, USA
  • Dr. Tanja Vidakovic-Koch, MPI Magdeburg, Germany
  • Prof. Thomas J. Schmidt, PSI, Switzerland
  • Dr. Tom Smolinka, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany
  • Prof. Ulf-Peter Apfel, Fraunhofer Umsicht, RUB, Germany
  • Dr. Ulrich Sauter, Robert Bosch GmbH, Germany
  • Prof. Vitorio di Noto, U Padova, Italy
  • Prof. William Mustain, U South Carolina, USA

Scientific Organising Commitee

will make the scientific quality check of the extended abstracts. It has been formed from the team of the Forschungszentrum Jülich FZJ, Germany. The SAC is led by the chairs of the conference and has the following recognized members:

  • Dr. Kourosh Malek, FZJ, Germany
  • Dr. Thomas Kadyk, FZJ, Germany
  • Dr. Piotr Kowalski, FZJ, Germany
  • Dr. Mehrtoos Eslamibidgoli, FZJ, Germany
  • Dr. Jun Huang, FZJ, Germany
  • Dr. Tobias Binninger, FZJ, Germany