MEEP Symposium

Microbial, Enzymatic And Bio-Photovoltaic Electrochemistry Platform


If you missed the Deadline it may still be
possible to submit a contribution.

Please contact us immediately at to inform us
about your late contribution to support us with our planning.
Evaluation has started, but oral places are still possible.
Posters can be accepted for longer.

Scientific Advisory Board (SAB)

  • Dr. Bruno Allard / Ecole de Lyon, France
  • Prof. Rachel Armstrong / Newcastle University, UK
  • Dr. Claudio Avignone-Rossa / University of Surrey, UK
  • Dr. Alain Bergel / CNRS, France
  • Prof. Haluk Beyenal / Washington State University, USA
  • Ms. Pierangela Cristiani / Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico, Italy
  • Dr. Mirella Di Lorenzo / University of Bath, UK
  • Dr. Benjamin Erable / CNRS, France
  • Prof. Fabian Fischer  / HEVS, Switzerland
  • Prof. Johannes Gescher / KIT, Germany
  • Prof. Ioannis Ieropoulos / Bristol BioEnergy Centre, UWE, UK (Chair)
  • Prof. Sven Kerzenmacher / Bremen University, Germany
  • Dr. Carlo Santoro / University of the West of England, UK
  • Dr. Eileeen Yu / Newcastle University, UK
  • Prof. Feng Zhao / Chinese Academy of Sciences, China